Available on

  • O3 Green American Express® Card.
  • O3 Gold American Express® Card.
  • O3 Platinum American Express® Card.
  • O3 Gold American Express® Business Card.

Benefit summary (prospects)

Challenge your golf game while gaining one year of complimentary access to Hole19’s premium features.

Benefit details (existing cardholders)

Eligible Cardmembers can get one year of complimentary access to Hole19’s premium features.

Use accurate GPS distances to make confident decisions on the golf course with Hole19.

Click here to learn more.

Benefit terms and conditions

  •  This offer is made by Hole19 and, depending on your eligibility, you can receive complimentary access to Hole19s premium features subscription.
  • To obtain complimentary access to Hole19 premium features, click here. Once at the offer landing page, click ‘enroll now’ and follow the steps to login to your Hole19 account and subscribe to Hole19’s premium features using your eligible American Express card. You must first download the Hole19 app to create a Hole19 account. Your Hole19’s premium features subscription will automatically renew and charged to your card unless you cancel before the end of the relevant subscription term pursuant to Hole19’s terms and conditions.
  • Any information you provide to Hole19 will be subject to Hole19’s privacy policies and terms of use.
  • May not be combined with other offers, promotions or discounts and is not applicable towards prior reservations or premium features subscriptions.
  • Offer is non-transferable and is subject to change at any time without notice to you.
  • Limit one offer per eligible Card.
  • The offer is available until 12/31/2022 at 11:59 PM EST.
  • Offer available only to American Express® Cards issued by licensed third parties in the following countries: Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Cook islands (the), Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic (the), Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova (The Republic of), Mongolia, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panamá, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines (the), Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russian Federation (the), Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos, UAE, Uganda, Uruguay, United Kingdom of GB and NI, United States, Vanuatu, Venezuela(Bolivarian Republic), Vietnam.